Jenny Bradley Returns to Coronation Street

Troublemaker Jenny Bradley returned to the cobbles in February 2015 after 22 years of being away from the soap.

Key103 sent me to the apartment of Sally Ann Matthews, who plays the role of Jenny, for a chat.

I really enjoyed carrying out this interview as Sal was a lovely, friendly woman who even offered me a cup of tea.

However, this one of the most challenging interviews I have ever done. This is because, I had to ask her about sensitive subjects such as how she overcame bulimia in the 90s, and the actress’s past struggle with growing up and coping with fame.

I feel I handled this interview well as I was polite and maintained a professional approach.

I also wrote an article on this story which was published on Key103’s website alongside my interview.

corrie

Leave a Reply

